Lokallag

18. mars 2020

Arendal MDG

  • E-post: arendal@mdg.no
  • Nettside: https://arendal.mdg.no/
  • Lokallagsleder: Jens Aldo Carrizo-Nilsen, jens.aldo.carrizo.nilsen@mdg.no

Kristiansand MDG

  • E-post: kristiansand@mdg.no
  • Nettside: https://kristiansand.mdg.no/
  • Lokallagsleder: Yngvar Monstad, yngvarmonstad@hotmail.com

Grimstad MDG

  • E-post: grimstad@mdg.no
  • FB-side: https://www.facebook.com/grimstadmdg/
  • Lokallagsleder: Esben Moy, esben.moy@uia.no

Lindesnes MDG

  • E-post: lindesnes@mdg.no
  • FB-side: https://www.facebook.com/Lindesnes-MDG-238711862839560/
  • Lokallagsleder: Elisabeth Lindland, 4515melind@gmail.com

Lillesand MDG

  • E-post: lillesand@mdg.no
  • FB-side: https://www.facebook.com/MDG-Lillesand-203222316355706/
  • Lokallagsleder: Christen Egeland, christen_egeland@hotmail.com

Birkenes MDG

  • Lokallagsleder: Anne Kari Birkeland, akbirkel@online.no